Division Contact Persons for Deaf & Special Needs Ministries

Division & Name of Contact Person Email Address
ECD—East Central Africa Division
Paul Muasya
muasyamp@gmail.com
EUD—Inter-European Division
Corrado Cozzi
corrado.cozzi@euroafrica.org
Euro-Asia Division
Pavel Liberansky
liberansky@yandex.ru
IAD—Inter-American Division
Samuel Telemaque
Telemaquesa@interamerica.org
Middle East & N. Africa Union Mission
Adelcy Wallauer
adelcy.wallauer@adventistmena.org
North American Division
Debra Brill
DebraBrill@nadadventist.org
NSD—Northern Asia-Pacific Division
Younggil Choi
yichoi@nsdadventist.org
SAD—South American Division
Edison Choque
edison.choque@adventistas.org.br
SID—Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division
Passmore Mulambo
mulambop@sid.adventist.org
SPD—South Pacific Division
Lee Dunstan
LeeDunstan@adventistmedia.org.au
SSD—Southern Asia-Pacific Division
Johnny Lubis
jlubis@ssd.org
SUD—Southern Asia Division
S Ambrose
ambroses1959@gmail.com
TED—Trans-European Division
Patrick Johnson
pjohnson@ted-adventist.org
WAD—West Central Africa Division
Stephen Bindas
bindas8@yahoo.com